Contact Details    

Queensland District Contacts

District President: Stephen Smyth
District Secretary: Tim Whyte
District Senior Vice President: Mitch Hughes 
District Vice President's: Glenn Power (Rockhampton), Steve Pierce (Mackay), Shane Brunker (Dalby) & Chris Brodsky (Central Highlands)
Industry Safety  &  Health Reps: Greg Dalliston, Jason Hill & Stephen Woods
Legal Officer: Chris Newman & Rowan Anderson


Blackwater Office

45 Arthur Street,
Blackwater QLD 4717.

Postal Address
PO Box 413,
Blackwater QLD 4717.

Phone: 07 4982 5131
Fax: 07 4982 6325
blackwater@cfmeuqld.asn.au

Brisbane Office

Level 2, 61 Bowen Street,
Spring Hill QLD 4000.

Postal Address
PO Box 508,
Spring Hill QLD 4004.

Phone: 07 3839 8588
Fax: 07 3839 8404
brisbane@cfmeuqld.asn.au

Dalby Office

10/66 Drayton Street,
Dalby QLD 4405.

Postal Address
PO Box 280,
Dalby QLD 4405.

Phone: 07 4669 7088
Fax: 07 4662 4288
dalby@cfmeuqld.asn.au

Dysart Office

Shop 24B Garden Plaza,
Queen Elizabeth Dr,
Dysart QLD 4745.

Postal Address
PO Box 132,
Dysart QLD 4745.

Phone: 07 4958 2318
Fax: 07 4950 065
dysart@cfmeuqld.asn.au

Mackay Office

33 Milton Street, 
Mackay  QLD 4740.

Postal Address
PO Box 11126,
Mackay QLD 4740.

Phone: 07 4957 2644
Fax: 07 4951 3241
mackay@cfmeuqld.asn.au

Moranbah Office

Corner Mills Ave & Bacon Street,
Moranbah QLD 4744.

Postal Address
PO Box 20,
Moranbah QLD 4744.

Phone: 07 4941 7004
Fax: 07 4941 5269
cfmeumoranbah@bigpond.com

Rockhampton Office

Postal Address
PO Box 2093,
Wandal QLD  4700.

Phone: 07 4922 7100
Fax: 07 4922 7105
rockhampton@cfmeuqld.asn.au

   
  
Home  |  CFMEU Online Shop  |  Webmail   |  Calendar of Events  |  Common Cause Journal  |  Contact  |  Historical  |  Join the CFMEU  |  Media  |  OH & S  |  Press Release  |  The People

Copyright 2014 CFMEU - Mining & Energy Division